Home About Us Branches & ATMs Contact Us

 

Bank Holidays
Check Imaging
Customer Information
Consumer Loan Rates
Customer Service Department
Download Forms
Employment
FAQ
Financial Calculators
Financial Planning
ID Theft Protection
Kids Center
Lakeland Mortgage Rates
News & Announcements
Press Releases
Reorder Checks
Switchkit Center
Telephone Banking

Lakeland Bank on Facebook   Lakeland Bank on YouTube   Lakeland Bank Blog

 

2014 Bank Holidays

  • New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 26
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 1
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 13
  • Veteran’s Day - Tuesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27
  • Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

Please note that when a holiday falls on a Sunday, the Federal Reserve Bank (Fed) and other payment processors are typically closed on the following Monday in observance of the holiday. Even though the Fed is closed on Monday, Lakeland Bank is open for business. However, we cannot process certain transactions requiring the Fed and other processors, including wire transfers and ACH transactions.